Call Us CALL US TODAY | (610) 269-4500

We’re Here Today For Your Tomorrows

Auto Insurance AUTO Read More
Homeowners Insurance HOME Read More
Business Insurance BUSINESS Read More
Life Insurance LIFE Read More
Health Insurance HEALTH & EMPLOYEE BENEFITS Read More
Motorcycle Insurance MOTORCYCLE Read More

Customer Ratings & Reviews for Miller's Insurance Agency

10 Reviews | Leave a Review
Thank you so much for your dedication to your customers and helping us make the purchase of our first dream home. Our agent Sara Rouse went over and beyond to make our home insurance process a successful one. We didn't feel like just another customer to her, even after paper work was signed she stayed with us and got to know more about who we really are. I think that's really what makes a great agent; it's someone who takes more pride into making people happy and making people feel cared for rather then just showing us the door. Thank you again Millers Insurance for not only making our dream home possible but also for treating us like you truly care.
Sara Scott, Facebook, August 1, 2016
I have been using Miller's for my home owners insurance and car insurance for several years. Their customer service is great and they have always been very helpful on the phone. Before I got married I referred my wife to Miller's for her car insurance and renters insurance. They switched her from Progressive and almost cut her insurance premium by 50%. I highly recommend Miller's.
Zach V., Ambler, PA, Yelp, September 22, 2014
The best insurance company around!!! I've been with Miller's Insurance for over a decade. And couldn't imagine going anywhere else for all my insurance needs. Wonderful customer service! Always making me feel like my time is valued with all my questions inquiries. Thank you!!!
Lauren Kety, Facebook, January 18, 2015
I used the auto insurance service of Millers Insurance Company. They offer home owners insurance and quite a few other products. The experience went very well. It is a small time business and they take the time to make sure that you understand their entire insurance product that they have to offer you. They are more than willing to go out of their way to help you. They close at five but they stayed until six o'clock to make sure my wife and I knew what we are buying. They are more than willing to shop your particular scenario and find the best price for you to cover your expectation.
Angie's List
Ethan Schopf is the one to call! He will take care of you!
Colleen Seibert, Facebook, January 19, 2016
Great customer service! Ethan Schopf, is very knowledgeable and able to recommend the best options to suit our needs. Could rely on him on any given time. Switched to Miller's after being with Geico for over 10 years!
Arlene Ponce Castro, Facebook, January 20, 2016
Great people, great customer service, and they have saved money for me and friends I have recommended. I highly recommend them!
Zachary Lambert, Facebook, January 20, 2016
Ethan was the best! He beat everyone’s prices! Awesome.
George A. Seibert II, Facebook, January 22, 2016
The best of the best. We have been with Millers for over 16 years. The rates they have provided beat USAA!! We all have insurance and you pray that you will never need it. I am here to tell you they are wonderful. My wife was in a severe accident and Miller's was incredible to work with. They put our minds at ease during a very traumatic time and made things simple. I could not ask for more. Every representative we have dealt with was polite and professional. They go out of the way to make things easy to navigate the insurance field. Thank you to Sean, Fran, and the rest of the crew!!!! You really do set the standard in the insurance industry.
Tony B., Downingtown, PA, Yelp, January 30, 2016
Great agency, friendly staff, fair prices. Its everything I can ask for.
James Dansereau, Facebook, March 24, 2016
Miller's Insurance Agency Testimonials and Reviews by IWantInsurance.com.
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder
Refer a Friend to us and be entered in a monthly drawing for a $200 gift card!!!
or call us at
(610) 269-4500